STAFF CONTACTS

REBEL LIGHT SE DK FI

Carl Martinsson | Sales – Light | carl@rebellight.com (SE, DK)

Mattias Naxe | Sales – Light (Stockholm) | mattias@rebellight.com (SE)

Johanna Brohede | Head of Finance | johanna@rebellight.com

Rickard Lundell | Sales, Light & Solutions | rickard@rebellight.com (SE, FI)

Jeanette Bohman | Sales & Marketing Coordinator | jeanette@rebellight.com

Frida Sethberg | Sales & Support Coordinator | frida@rebellight.com

 

REBEL LIGHT NO

Peter Selmer-Eide | Manager, Norway | peter@rebellight.com

 

REBEL CONTROLS

Emil Toft | Tech Head – Controls & Light | emil@rebelcontrols.com

Daniel Andersson | Programmer | daniel@rebelcontrols.com

Anton Sjöstrand | Sales – Controls & Solutions | anton@rebelcontrols.com

 

KUCKO

Carl Aasa | Product Design & Manufacture | carl@kucko.se

Robert Wiberg | Product Design & Manufacture | robert@kucko.se