STAFF CONTACTS

REBEL LIGHT SE DK FI

Carl Martinsson | Sales – Light & Integrity (Gothenburg) | carl@rebellight.com

Mattias Naxe | Sales – Light | mattias@rebellight.com

Johanna Brohede | Head of Finance | johanna@rebellight.com

Jonas Bergström | Sales – Light & Intensity | jonas@rebellight.com

Rickard Lundell | Sales, Light & Solutions | rickard@rebellight.com

Jeanette Bohman | Sales & Support Coordinator | jeanette@rebellight.com

 

REBEL LIGHT NO

Peter Selmer-Eide | Manager, Norway | peter@rebellight.com

 

REBEL CONTROLS

Emil Toft | Sales – Controls & Light | emil@rebelcontrols.com

Daniel Andersson | Programmer | daniel@rebelcontrols.com

Anton Sjöstrand | Sales – Controls & Solutions | anton@rebelcontrols.com

 

KUCKO

Carl Aasa | Product Design & Manufacture | carl@kucko.se

Robert Wiberg | Product Design & Manufacture | Pappaledig